

Distr.: Limited 2 February 2017

Original: English

Seventy-first session Agenda item 19 (c) Sustainable development: disaster risk reduction

> Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bulgaria, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Palau, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland: draft resolution

Report of the open-ended intergovernmental expert working group on indicators and terminology relating to disaster risk reduction

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Albania, Argentina, Guatemala, India, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Serbia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Ukraine



