

Distr.: Limited 13 September 2016

Original: English

Seventieth session Agenda item 14 2001-2010: Decade to Roll Back Malaria in Developing Countries, Particularly in Africa

> Algeria,* Australia, Finland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine and United States of America: draft resolution

Consolidating gains and accelerating efforts to control and eliminate malaria in developing countries, particularly in Africa, by 2030

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Monaco, Myanmar, Serbia, Sweden, Thailand, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia and Turkey

* On behalf of the States Members of the United Nations that are members of the Group of African States.



