United Nations ST/IC/2016/16\*



1 August 2016

## Information circular\*\*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

# Subject: Membership of the Job Network Board for the Political, Peace and Humanitarian Network

In accordance with annex I to administrative instruction ST/AI/2016/1, entitled "Staff selection and managed mobility system", the Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management has decided that the membership of the Job Network Board for the Political, Peace and Humanitarian Network (POLNET) will be as follows:

Chair:

Alessandro Susini, Department of Peacekeeping Operations

### Members:

Claudia Banz, Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Matthias Behnke, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

Robert Dann, Department of Political Affairs

Uchenna Emelonye, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

Ivor Fung, Office for Disarmament Affairs

Nathalie Fustier, Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Vincent Hubin, Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Maarit Kohonen-Sheriff, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

Daniela Kroslak, Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Djibril Ly, United Nations Multidimensional Integrated Stabilization Mission in Mali

<sup>\*\*</sup> The present circular will be in effect until further notice.





<sup>\*</sup> Reissued for technical reasons on 16 August 2016.

Valere Mantels, Office for Disarmament Affairs

Hiroko Miyamura, Department of Political Affairs

Cecilia Piazza, United Nations Organization Stabilization Mission in the Democratic Republic of the Congo

Samba Sane, Department of Political Affairs

Mary Soliman, Office for Disarmament Affairs

Kyoko Shiotani, Department of Political Affairs

Kim Taylor, Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Hulan Tsedev, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

#### Alternate members:

Josiane Ambiehl, Department of Political Affairs

Frej Fenniche, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

Stephen Jackson, Department of Political Affairs

Christopher King, Office for Disarmament Affairs

Davey McNab, Department of Political Affairs

Orest Nowosad, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights

Andrei Shkourko, Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Xiaoyu Wang, Office for Disarmament Affairs

Denise Wilman, United Nations Mission in Liberia

## Representatives of staff (observers):

Egor Ovcharenko

Ian Richards

Barbara Tavora-Jainchill

Stephen Towler

## Alternate representatives of staff (observers):

Jamshid Gaziyev

Mohammed Helal

Gloria Nwabuogo

Philip Scarr

## Ex officio member:

Chief, Network Staffing Team, Office of Human Resources Management

2/2