${
m A}$ /HRC/31/9/Corr.1



Distr.: General 29 February 2016

Chinese

Original: English

人权理事会 第三十一届会议 议程项目 6 普遍定期审议

普遍定期审议工作组的报告

尼泊尔

更正

附件

将现有案文替换为以下案文:

Composition of the delegation

The delegation of Nepal was headed by Hon. Mr. Kamal THAPA, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs and composed of the following members:

- Mr. Kamalshali GHIMIRE, Secretary, Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers;
- 2. Mr. Narendra Man SHRESTHA, Secretary, Truth and Reconciliation Commission;
- 3. Mr. Mahesh Sharma POUDEL, Secretary, Commission of Investigation on Enforced Disappearances;
- 4. H.E. Mr. Deepak DHITAL, Ambassador/Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Nepal to the UN, and other International Organizations, Geneva;
- 5. Mr. Ramesh DHAKAL, Joint Secretary, Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers;
- 6. Mr. Uttar Kumar KHATRI, Joint Secretary, Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers

GE.16-03156 (C) 020316 070316







- Mr. Dilli Raj GHIMIRE, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs:
- 8. Mr. Dhanraj GNYAWALI, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs;
- 9. Mr. Maniram OJHA, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Finance;
- 10. Ms. Radhika ARYAL, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Women, Children and Social Welfare;
- 11. Mr. Tara Prasad POKHAREL, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs;
- 12. Mr. Bharat Kumar REGMI, Under Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs;
- 13. Mr. Suresh ADHIKARI, Deputy Permanent Representative/Counsellor, Permanent Mission of Nepal to the UN and other International Organizations, Geneva;
- 14. Ms. Ranju GAUTAM, Section Officer, Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers.

2 GE.16-03156