2010 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons

3 May 2010

English only

New York, 3-28 May 2010

List of Secretariat Officers and contact details

NPT Secretariat: Room NL-1033A, fax no.: (212) 963-1331

<u>Please note</u>: Officers are stationed in the Daily News Building or other offices in mid-Manhattan and will be involved in the Conference from 8:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. During Conference hours, please contact them in person as they will not be able to take any calls during that period and may also not be able to respond to e-mail.

Credentials should be hand delivered at room NL-1033A (for attention of Mr. Hong Tan). Payment of outstanding dues can be made with Ms. Meredith Golding.

		<u>E-mail</u>	Telephone No.
Secretary-General of the Conference	Mr. Thomas Markram	markram@un.org	(212) 963-0008
Side events, room reservations and support to Secretary-General	Ms. Vera Hanus	hanus@un.org	(917) 367-9254
IAEA support to President and Secretariat	Mr. Tariq Rauf	T.Rauf@iaea.org	(212) 963-6012
Legal Adviser	Mr. Stadler Trengove	trengove@un.org	(212) 963-1107
Liaison with NGOs and accreditation	Ms. Soo-Hyun Kim	kim12@un.org	(917) 367-3596
	Ms. Junko Hirakawa		
	Ms. Jenny Fuchs		
Liaison with the press, website coordination	Mr. Ewen Buchanan	buchanane@un.org	(212) 963-3022
Documentation	Ms. Bertha Ortiz	ortiz1@un.org	(212) 963-0846



		<u>E-mail</u>	Telephone No.
Speakers list (general debate)	Mr. Hong Tan	tan1@un.org	(212) 963-7062
Participants list and finance (collection of payments)	Ms. Meredith Golding	golding@un.org	(212) 963-8460
Main Committee I			
Secretary	Mr. Valere Mantels	vmantels@unog.ch	(917) 367-4115
Substantive support	Mr. Michael Spies	spiesm@un.org	(212) 963-3472
	Mr. Nikita Perfilyev		
Speakers list and documentation	Mr. Hong Tan	tan1@un.org	(212) 963-7062
Main Committee II			
Secretary	Mr. Ionut Suseanu	i.suseanu@iaea.org	(212) 963-6012
Substantive support	Mr. Curtis Raynold	raynold@un.org	(212) 963-9678
	Mr. Christian Charlier (IAEA)	c.charlier@iaea.org	(212) 963-6012
	Ms. Junko Hirakawa		
	Ms. Elisa Oezbek		
Speakers list and documentation	Ms. Maria San Augustin	agustinm@un.org	(917) 367-2281
Main Committee III			
Secretary	Mr. Tom Kono	tkono@unog.ch	(212) 963-9204
Substantive support	Ms. Tracey Brown (IAEA)	brown@un.org	(212) 963-6011
	Mr. Nils Schmeider		
	Ms. Katherine Bachner		
Speakers list and Documentation	Ms. Bertha Ortiz	ortiz1@un.org	(212) 963-0846

		E-mail	Telephone No.
Credentials Committee			
Secretary	Ms. Mary Soliman	soliman1@un.org	(212) 963-5607
Support	Ms. Elisa Oezbek		
Drafting Committee			
Secretary	Mr. Randy Rydell	rydell@un.org	(212) 963-5537
Support	Mr. Michael Spies	spiesm@un.org	(212) 963-3472
Administrative, financial and other support			
Mr. John Ennis Ms. Tess Santos-Puma Ms. Nana Heltberg			

Ms. Montine Walters

3