United Nations ST/IC/2013/4/Amend.2



14 January 2014

Information circular*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

Subject: Membership of the Central Review Board, Committee and Panel

at Headquarters

Amendment

Sections I and II should read as follows:

I. Central Review Board

Members

Mr. Nabil Abdel-Al Metwali Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Ms. Nannette Ahmed Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Ms. Zehra Aydin

New York Office of the United Nations

Environment Programme

Mr. Ramu Damodaran Department of Public Information

Ms. Cecilia Elizalde Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Mr. Brian Gray Department of Management

Ms. Eszter Horvath Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Mr. Andrei Kovalenko Executive Directorate of the Security Council

Committee established pursuant to resolution 1373 (2001) concerning counter-terrorism

Mr. Rick Martin Department of Field Support

^{*} The present circular will be in effect until further notice.







Ms. Margaret Novicki Department of Public Information

Ms. Kazumi Ogawa Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Mr. John Purcell Department of Management/Office of

Central Support Services

Ms. Heidi Schroderus-Fox Office of the High Representative for the

Least Developed Countries, Landlocked Developing Countries and Small Island

Developing States

Ms. Harriet Solloway Department of Peacekeeping Operations

II. Central Review Committee

Members

Mr. Rajan Ananthanarayanan Office for the Coordination of

Humanitarian Affairs

Ms. Ann Biddlecom Department of Economic and Social Affairs

Ms. Gwendolyn Chellam Advisory Committee on Administrative

and Budgetary Questions

Ms. Ping Cheng Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Ms. Maha Fayek Department of Public Information

Ms. Emer Herity Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Mr. Branko Krstulovic Department of Peacekeeping Operations

Mr. Hak-Fan Lau Department of Public Information

Mr. Ariel Lifshitz Department of Management

Mr. David Nyskohus Office of Internal Oversight Services

Mr. Egor Ovcharenko Department for General Assembly and

Conference Management

Ms. Stefania Piffanelli Peacebuilding Support Office

Mr. John Schot Department of Safety and Security

Ms. Sunari Silva Department of Management/Office of

Central Support Services

Ms. Matilde Mabel Triguis Gonzalez Department of Management/Office of

Programme Planning, Budget and Accounts

2/2