United Nations ST/IC/2013/33



4 November 2013

# Information circular\*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

## Subject: Membership of the Senior Review Group

In accordance with section 2 of ST/SGB/2011/8, the Secretary-General has decided that the membership of the Senior Review Group will be as follows:

#### Chair:

 Angela Kane, Under-Secretary-General, High Representative for Disarmament Affairs

#### Members:

- Valerie Amos, Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs
- Alicia Barcena, Executive Secretary of the Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean
- Jeffrey Feltman, Under-Secretary-General for Political Affairs
- Ameerah Haq, Under-Secretary-General for Field Support
- Karin Landgren, Special Representative of the Secretary-General and Head of the United Nations Mission in Liberia
- Yukio Takasu, Under-Secretary-General for Management
- Farid Zarif, Special Representative of the Secretary-General and Head of the United Nations Interim Administration Mission in Kosovo
- Lisa Buttenheim, Special Representative of the Secretary-General and Head of the United Nations Peacekeeping Force in Cyprus
- Mbaranga Gasarabwe, Assistant Secretary-General for Safety and Security
- Kim Won-soo, Assistant Secretary-General and Special Adviser to the Secretary-General on Change Implementation

<sup>\*</sup> The present circular supersedes ST/IC/2012/14 dated 28 June 2013 and will be in effect from 4 November 2013 until further notice.







- Edmond Mulet, Assistant Secretary-General for Peacekeeping Operations
- Raisedon Zenenga, Deputy Special Representative of the Secretary-General for the United Nations Mission in South Sudan

### Ex officio:

• Miguel de Serpa Soares, Under-Secretary-General for Legal Affairs

### Secretary:

• Catherine Pollard, Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

2/2