UNITED NATIONS





Secretariat

Distr.
LIMITED

ST/SG/SER.C/L.579/Add.5 29 November 1984

PROTOCOL AND LIAISON

PROVISIONAL LIST OF DELEGATIONS TO THE THIRTY-NINTH SESSION OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Addendum

INDIA

^{*} Indicates spouse is present.

INDIA

Representatives:

H.E. Mr. Ram Niwas MIRDHA 1/ Minister of State for External Affairs Chairman of the delegation

*H.E. Mr. Natarajan KRISHNAN
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Permanent Representative to the United Nations
Vice-Chairman of the delegation

Mr. R.S. SPARROW Member of Parliament

Mr. Jagdish TYTLER Member of Parliament

Mr. B. CHATURVEDI Member of Parliament

Alternate Representatives:

Mr. Madan BHATIA Member of Parliament

Mr. G.S. RANDHAWA Principal, Khalsa College, Delhi

Mr. J.S. TEJA Additional Secretary Ministry of External Affairs

Mr. M. DUBEY
Permanent Representative of India
to the United Nations Office, Geneva

Special Advisers:

*Mr. Vinay K. VERMA
Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary
Deputy Permanent Representative to the United Nations

^{1/} Mr. G. PARTHASARATHI, Chairman, Policy Planning Committee, Ministry of External Affairs, will serve as Chairman of the delegation from 28 September 1984.

INDIA

Special Advisers (continued):

*Mr. P.M.S. MALIK Envoy Extraordinary and Minister Plenipotentiary Deputy Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Advisers:

Miss Savitri KUNADI Counsellor Permanent Mission

Mr. Vijay K. NAMBIAR Director Ministry of External Affairs

*Mr. R. S. RATHORE Counsellor Permanent Mission

*Mr. Mahesh SHANKAR Counsellor Permanent Mission

*Mr. B.K. MITRA First Secretary Permanent Mission

Mr. S.K. SHARMA First Secretary Permanent Mission, Geneva

Mr. Alok PRASAD First Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mr. Amitav BANERJI First Secretary Permanent Mission

*Dr. P.S. RAO First Secretary Permanent Mission

INDIA

Advisers (continued):

*Mr. H.C. SHUKLA First Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mrs. Smita MADHUSUDAN Second Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mr. R. BALASUBRAMANIAN Second Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mr. R.K. PRADHAN Second Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mr. M.P. SINGH Second Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mr. Kunwar Bahadur SRIVASTAVA Second Secretary Permanent Mission

*Mr. Mahender KUMAR Attaché Permanent Mission

*Mr. G. BALAKRISHNAN Attaché Permanent Mission

*Mr. K.L. SIKRI Attaché Permanent Mission

*Mr. M.S. NARAYAN Attaché Permanent Mission