

Distr.: Limited 30 November 2012

Original: English

Sixty-seventh session Agenda item 37 Question of Palestine

> Algeria, Comoros, Cuba, Ecuador, Egypt, Guyana, Indonesia, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Morocco, Namibia, Nicaragua, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Yemen, Zimbabwe and Palestine: draft resolution

Special information programme on the question of Palestine of the Department of Public Information of the Secretariat

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bolivia (Plurinational State of) and Brunei Darussalam



Please recycle

