

Distr.: Limited 18 December 2012

Original: English

Sixty-seventh session Agenda item 121 (c) Cooperation between the United Nations and regional and other organizations: cooperation between the United Nations and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations

> Angola, Australia, Belize, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Guinea, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Jordan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Mauritania, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Tajikistan, Thailand, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago and Viet Nam: draft resolution

Cooperation between the United Nations and the Association of Southeast Asian Nations

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Bangladesh, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Estonia, Gabon, India, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Mongolia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Sweden and Turkey



