

Distr.: Restricted* 7 January 2011

Original: English

Human Rights Committee One hundredth session 11 to 29 October 2010

Corrigendum

Decision

Communication No. 1748/2008

In page 3, next to heading Communication No. 1748/2008 insert footnote ** as follows:

** The following members of the Committee participated in the examination of the present communication: Mr. Abdelfattah Amor, Mr. Prafullachandra Natwarlal Bhagwati, Mr. Lazhari Bouzid, Ms. Christine Chanet, Mr. Mahjoub El Haiba, Mr. Ahmad Amin Fathalla, Ms. Helen Keller, Mr. Rajsoomer Lallah, Ms. Zonke Zanele Majodina, Mr. Michael O'Flaherty, Mr. Rafael Rivas Posada, Sir Nigel Rodley, Mr. Fabian Omar Salvioli and Mr. Krister Thelin.

<u>In page 3, the following paragraphs appearing before 'Decision on Admissibility' should be</u> deleted:

<u>Having concluded</u> its consideration of communication No. 1748/2008, submitted to the Human Rights Committee on behalf of Mr. Josef Bergauer under the Optional Protocol to the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights,

<u>Having taken into account</u> all written information made available to it by the author of the communication and the State party,

Please recycle

^{*} Made public by decision of the Human Rights Committee.