United Nations ST/IC/2010/33



12 November 2010

# Information circular\*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

## Subject: Membership of the Senior Review Group

In accordance with section 2 of ST/SGB/2009/2, the Secretary-General has decided that the membership of the Senior Review Group will be as follows:

#### Chair:

• B. Lynn Pascoe, Under-Secretary-General for Political Affairs

### Members:

- Kiyotaka Akasaka, Under-Secretary-General for Communications and Public Information
- Angela Kane, Under-Secretary-General for Management
- Susana Malcorra, Under-Secretary-General for Field Support
- Sha Zukang, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
- Kim Won-soo, Special Adviser to the Secretary-General and Deputy Chef de Cabinet
- Shaaban M. Shaaban, Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly and Conference Management
- Radhika Coomaraswamy, Under-Secretary-General, Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Children and Armed Conflict
- Atul Khare, Assistant Secretary-General for Peacekeeping Operations

## Ex officio:

- Patricia O'Brien, Under-Secretary-General for Legal Affairs
- Rachel Mayanja, Assistant Secretary-General, Special Adviser to the Secretary-General on Gender Issues and Advancement of Women (Office of the Special Adviser on Gender Issues and Advancement of Women, now part of UN Women)

<sup>\*</sup> The present circular supersedes ST/IC/2010/29 dated 29 September 2010 and will be in effect from 12 November 2010 until further notice.





Secretary:

• Catherine Pollard, Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

10-63925