



Distr. GENERAL

FCCC/SB/2009/INF.8/Corr.1 20 October 2009

**ENGLISH ONLY** 

# AD HOC WORKING GROUP ON FURTHER COMMITMENTS FOR ANNEX I PARTIES UNDER THE KYOTO PROTOCOL

Ninth session

Bangkok, 28 September to 9 October 2009, and Barcelona, 2-6 November 2009

## AD HOC WORKING GROUP ON LONG-TERM COOPERATIVE ACTION UNDER THE CONVENTION

Seventh session

Bangkok, 28 September to 9 October 2009, and Barcelona, 2-6 November 2009

### List of participants

#### Corrigendum

#### Page 7, section headed "Brunei Darussalam"

#### Below Brunei Darussalam, the list of names should read as follows:

Mr. Dato Paduka Haji Rashid Bin Haji Abd. Rahman Permanent Secretary, Technical and Professional Ministry of Development

Mr. Mohd Zakaria Bin Sarudin Director, Department of Environment, Parks and Recreation Ministry of Development

Mr. Lim Cheng Guan Senior Special Duties Officer Energy Division Prime Minister's Office

Ms. Sharifah Sarinah Binti Wan Ibrahim

Legal Counsel

Ministry of Development

Mr. Haji Shaharuddin Khairol Bin Haji Anuar Senior Environment Officer, Department of Environment, Parks and Recreation Ministry of Development

Mr. Farhan Abdul Ghani Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

Ms. Dayangku Haryanti Binti Pengiran Haji Petra Environment Officer, Department of Environment, Parks and Recreation Ministry of Development

#### Page 37, section headed "Sudan"

Below Sudan, the list of names should read as follows:

H.E. Mr. Ibrahim Mirghani Ibrahim Ambassador of Sudan to Kuwait and Chairman of G-77 and China

Mr. Saadeldin Ibrahim Mohammed Izzeldin

Secretary General

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

H.E. Mr. Lumumba Stanislaus-Kaw Di-Aping Ambassador/Deputy Permanent Representative Permanent Mission of the Republic of Sudan to the United Nations, New York

H.E. Ms. Amira Daoud Hassan Gornass

Ambassador/Director, Environment Department

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Nagmeldin Goutbi Elhassan

Deputy Coordinator, Climate Change Unit

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

Mr. Ismail Abdel Rahim Elgizouli

National Expert on Climate Change

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

Ms. Sumaya Ahmed Zakieldeen

Doctor, Institute of Environmental Studies

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

Mr. Mohamed Ahmed Osman

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Mr. Mamoon Esa A. Ahmed

Director, Department of Environment

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

Ms. Hanaa Hamadallah Mohamed

Researcher

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

Ms. Rehab Ahmed Hassan Ahmed

GHG Inventory and Mitigation Team Leader

Higher Council for Environment and Natural Resources

Mr. Abdalla Gaafar Mohamed Siddig

Chief, Technical Sector

Forests National Corporation

----