

Distr.: General 11 April 2008

Original: English/French/Spanish

Committee on the Peaceful Uses of Outer Space

Legal Subcommittee Forty-seventh Session Vienna, 31 March - 11 April 2008

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Corrigendum

Please replace the Delegation of the Libyan Arab Jamahiriya with the following:

Head of Delegation

Mr. Elmehdi Saleh ALMEGRIBI, Acting Director, Department of International Organizations, General People's Committee for Foreign Liaison and International Cooperation

Representatives

Mr. Jamal Ali GLAYDAN, Secretary, People's Committee of Topography Authority

Mr. Mohamed Elhadi GHARIB, General Temporary Committee for Defence

Ms. Samira ALAMIN ABUBAKER, General People's Committee for Foreign Liaison and International Cooperation

Mr. Abdelaziz ELSIDIQ BERAM, Centre for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences

Mr. Almabrouk Alhush ABDALLAH, General Termporary Committee for Defence

Mr. Rajab Alsaid Mohamed JAFAR, General Termporary Committee for Defence

