

3 July 2008

# **Information circular**\*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

# Subject: Membership of the Senior Review Group

In accordance with section 2 of ST/SGB/2005/4, as amended by ST/SGB/2008/10, the Secretary-General has decided that the membership of the Senior Review Group will be as follows:

## Chairperson:

• John Holmes, Under-Secretary-General for Humanitarian Affairs

#### Members:

- Kiyotaka Akasaka, Under-Secretary-General for Communications and Public Information
- Angela Kane, Under-Secretary-General for Management
- B. Lynn Pascoe, Under-Secretary-General for Political Affairs
- Susana Malcorra, Under-Secretary-General for Field Support
- Sha Zukang, Under-Secretary-General for Economic and Social Affairs
- Kim Won-soo, Special Adviser to the Secretary-General and Deputy Chef de Cabinet
- Shaaban M. Shaaban, Under-Secretary-General for General Assembly and Conference Management
- Edmond Mulet, Assistant Secretary-General for Peacekeeping Operations

## *Ex officio*:

• Rachel Mayanja, Assistant Secretary-General, Special Adviser to the Secretary-General on Gender Issues and Advancement of Women

## Secretary:

• Catherine Pollard, Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

<sup>\*</sup> The present circular supersedes ST/IC/2007/49 dated 13 December 2007 and will be in effect from 7 July 2008 until further notice.

