

General Assembly

Distr.: Limited 6 October 2003

Original: English

United Nations Commission on International Trade Law

Working Group III (Transport Law) Twelfth session Vienna, 6-17 October 2003

Provisional agenda

Corrigendum

Item 1. Scheduling of meetings

Paragraph 6 should read

6. The Working Group is composed of all States members of the Commission. These are: Austria, Benin, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Canada, China, Colombia, Fiji, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, India, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Italy, Japan, Kenya, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Paraguay, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Thailand, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Uganda, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America and Uruguay.

V.03-88612 (E)

