

## UNITED NATIONS SECURITY COUNCIL



Distr. GENERAL

S/10259/Add.2 14 July 1971 ENGLISH ORIGINAL: FRENCH

LETTER DATED 12 JULY 1971 FROM THE PERMANENT REPRESENTATIVES OF ALGERIA, BOTSWANA, BURUNDI, CAMEROON, THE CENTRAL AFRICAN REPUBLIC, CHAD, THE CONGO (BRAZZAVILLE), THE CONGO (DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF), EQUATORIAL GUINEA, ETHIOPIA, GHANA, GUINEA, THE IVORY COAST, KENYA, LESOTHO, LIBERIA, LIBYA, MADAGASCAR, MALI, MAURITANIA, MAURITIUS, THE NIGER, NIGERIA, RWANDA, SENEGAL, SIERRA LEONE, SOMALIA, THE SUDAN, SWAZILAND, TANZANIA, TOGO, TUNISIA, UGANDA, THE UNITED ARAB REPUBLIC, THE UPPER VOLTA, AND ZAMBIA ADDRESSED TO THE PRESIDENT OF THE SECURITY COUNCIL

## Addendum

Add Gabon to the list of signatories.