



Distr.: Limited 7 December 2001 English Original: French

Fifty-sixth session Agenda item 21 (g) Cooperation between the United Nations and regional and other organizations: cooperation between the United Nations and the Economic Community of Central African States

> Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon: revised draft resolution

Cooperation between the United Nations and the Economic Community of Central African States

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution:

Austria, Belgium, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

