United Nations ST/IC/Geneva/2019/6



9 July 2019

Information Circular No. 6

Subject: Membership of the Geneva Central Review Board

- 1. In accordance with the Secretary-General's bulletin ST/SGB/2011/7, the Central Review Board at Geneva has been established. The membership of the Board has been constituted from staff members elected by the staff and staff members selected by the Secretary-General. The members of the Board will serve for two years from 1 June 2019 to 31 May 2021.
- 2. Members of the Geneva Central Review Board were selected taking into account the need for a balanced geographical, departmental and gender representation. The list of members is as follows:

Central Review Committee

Members

Ms. Paola ALBRITO	United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction
Ms. Marie DIUR	United Nations Office at Geneva
Ms. Anne FASSOTTE*	United Nations Office at Geneva
Ms. Geneviève FERAUD*	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development
Mr. Scott FOSTER	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Mr. Angel GONZALEZ SANZ*	United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

ST/IC/Geneva/2019/6

Mr. Jan HOFFMANN United Nations Conference on Trade

and Development

Mr. Sergiusz LUDWICZAK* United Nations Economic

Commission for Europe

Mr. Mohamed OUGAMMADAN*

United Nations Office at Geneva

Mr. Francesco PISANO United Nations Office at Geneva

Mr. Vitali ROUSAK United Nations Office at Geneva

Ms. Christiane STEPANEK United Nations Conference on Trade

and Development

Mr. Eric TISTOUNET Office of the United Nations High

Commissioner for Human Rights

Ms. Alessandra VELLUCCI*

United Nations Office at Geneva

Ms. Marcia VIGODA*

United Nations Office for the

Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Mr. Joerg WEBER*

United Nations Conference on Trade

and Development

- 3. The Chief of Human Resources Management Service or his/her representative will serve as ex-officio non-voting member of the Board. The Departmental Focal Points for Women will also participate in the Committee, as required, in an advisory capacity.
- 4. Ms. Nataliya Myronenko will serve as Secretary of the Central Review Board.
- 5. Ms. Elena Nitoi will serve as Alternate Secretary of the Central Review Board.
- 6. Ms. Céline Noel will serve as replacement member of the Central Review Board.

(Signed) Olga Algayerova Acting Director-General of UNOG

^{*}Members elected by the Staff