COMMITTEE ON DISARMAMENT

CD/228/Corr.1 16 September 1961

Original: ENGLISH

REPORT TO THE UNITED NATIONS GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Appendix I CONSOLIDATED LIST OF PARTICIPANTS IN THE WORK OF THE COMMITTEE (1981 Session)

Insert on page 1 of Appendix I, immediately after the title "Consolidated list of Participants in the Work of the Committee (1981 Session)", the following:

Chairman of the Committee for February: Ambassader François de la Gerce (France)

Chairman of the Committee for March:

Ambassador Gerhard Herder (German

Democratic Republic)

Chairman of the Committee for April

and the in-session recess:

Ambassador Gerhard Pfeiffer (Federal

Republic of Germany)

Chairman of the Committee for June:

Ambassador Imre Kómives (Hungarian

People's Republic)

Chairman of the Committee for July:

Ambassador A.P. Venkateswaran (India)

Chairman of the Committee for August

and the intersessional recess:

Ambassador Ch. Anwar Sani (Indonesia)

Secretary of the Committee and Personal Representative of the Secretary General:

Mr. Rikhi Jaipal

Deputy Secretary of the Committee:

Mr. Vicente Berasategui