Distr.
GENERAL

T/1973 13 May 1993

ORIGINAL: ENGLISH

Sixtieth session Agenda item 2

REPORT OF THE SECRETARY-GENERAL ON CREDENTIALS

- 1. Pursuant to rules 14 and 16 of the rules of procedure of the Trusteeship Council, the Secretary-General has the honour to submit to the Trusteeship Council the following report.
- 2. The Secretary-General has examined the credentials of the representatives of States members of the Trusteeship Council and of the specialized agencies to the Trusteeship Council at its sixtieth session, which were communicated to him under rules 14 and 16, respectively, of the rules of procedure of the Trusteeship Council.
- 3. The Secretary-General has found that all the credentials received have been issued in accordance with the provisions of the above-mentioned rules.
- 4. The names of the representatives and the composition of the delegations to the Trusteeship Council at its sixtieth session appear in the annex to the present report.

93-28066 (E) 130593

Annex

LIST OF DELEGATIONS TO THE SIXTIETH SESSION OF THE TRUSTEESHIP COUNCIL

I. MEMBERS OF THE TRUSTEESHIP COUNCIL

CHINA

Representative: H.E. Mr. LI Zhaoxing

Alternate representative: Mr. ZHANG Yan

Adviser: Mrs. YANG Xiuping

FRANCE

M. Jean FELIX-PAGANON Representatives:

> M. Francis DELON Mlle Sylvie BERMANN M. Bruno FOUCHER

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Representative: Mr. Vasiliy S. SIDOROV

Alternate representative: Mr. Semyon A. DZAKHAEV

UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN

AND NORTHERN IRELAND

Representative: H.E. Mr. Thomas L. RICHARDSON

Mr. Derek J. PLUMBLY Alternative representatives:

> Mr. Michael C. WOOD Mr. W. C. PATEY

Mr. Julian Ascott EVANS Mr. James F. de WAAL

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Representative: H.E. Mr. Edward S. WALKER, Jr.

Mr. Joseph MANSO Alternate representative:

Special representative: The Hon. Tommy REMENGESAU, Jr. Special representative

advisers:

The Hon. Evence BECHES
The Hon. Harry FRITZ

Mr. Tony MIKEL

Mr. Elbuchel SADANG The Hon. Alan R. SEID Mr. Victorio UHERBELAU

Mr. Charles UONG

Special adviser: The Hon. Allen P. STAYMAN

Advisers: Ms. Lynne F. LAMBERT

Mr. Joseph H. McDERMOTT Mr. Stephen D. SANDER Mr. Michael P. SCHARF

II. SPECIALIZED AGENCIES

INTERNATIONAL LABOUR ORGANISATION

Representatives: Mr. Ian G. CHAMBERS

Mr. Georges MINET

FOOD AND AGRICULTURE ORGANIZATION

OF THE UNITED NATIONS

Representatives: Mr. Jean SYROGIANIS-CAMARA

Mr. Frederick H. WEIBGEN

Mr. Michael HAJJ

UNITED NATIONS EDUCATIONAL, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL

ORGANIZATION

Representative: Mrs. Neh DUKULY-TOLBERT
