





## General Assembly

Distr. LIMITED

A/42/L.27/Add.1 20 November 1987

ORIGINAL: ENGLISH

Forty-second session Agenda item 33

## POLICIES OF APARTHEID OF THE GOVERNMENT OF SOUTH AFRICA

Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Byelorussian Soviet Socialist Republic, Cape Verde, Congo, Cuba, Democratic Yemen, Ethiopia, German Democratic Republic, Ghana, Guinea, Haiti, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Kenya, Kuwait, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mongolia, Mozambique, Nepal, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Sao Tome and Principe, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, United Republic of Tanzania, Viet Nam, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe: draft resolution

Application of co-ordinated and strictly monitored measures against South Africa

Addendum

Add the following countries to the list of sponsors of the draft resolution: Jamaica, Senegal and Union of Soviet Socialist Republics.

\_\_\_\_