



General Assembly

Distr. LIMITED

A/42/L.30/Corr.1 18 November 1987

ORIGINAL: ENGLISH

Forty-second session Agenda item 33

POLICIES OF APARTHEID OF THE GOVERNMENT OF SOUTH AFRICA

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Congo, Cuba, Democratic Yemen, Ethiopia, German Democratic Republic, Ghana, Guinea, Haiti, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Kenya, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mongolia, Mozambique, Nepal, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Sao Tome and Principe, Somalia, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, United Republic of Tanzania, Yugoslavia, Zambia and Zimbabwe: draft resolution

Programme of work of the Special Committee against Apartheid

Corrigendum

The revised list of sponsors of the draft resolution should read as above.
